Photoshop CS5 new features are awesome!

In just 3 days you’ll be able to see all the new features available in Creative Suite 5. Adobe has been giving some “sneak peeks” at some of those features. In case you’ve somehow missed all the buzz about those features, here are a couple of places you should check out. There are some great videos that demonstrate the new features. I highly recommend watching at least these two videos:

Where to find out about the new CS5 apps:

Next week I’ll post about some of the places you can find good learning material about CS5.

8 thoughts on “Photoshop CS5 new features are awesome!

  1. I want to express my admiration of your writing skill and ability to make reader to read the while thing to the end. I would like to read more of your blogs and to share my thoughts with you. I will be your frequent visitor, that’s for sure.

  2. I agree with your blog, I will check it back in the future more so keep up your work. I like your content and the way you write. Looks like you have done for some time, how long, you blog it?

Leave a Reply

