Photoshop, Lightroom, Illustrator, Bridge tutorials

121708

Just signing off for the year. I wanted to tell you that my posts will be less frequent from now on. I will still be posting occasionally when I find a really good topic with great tutorials to tell you about. For now, I highly recommend that you look to the following links for really great content that is being updated regularly:

Photoshop Help and Support

Bridge Help and Support

Lightroom Help and Support

Illustrator Help and Support

If you have great tutorials, try using the comment feature at the bottom of the Help pages to submit your content. If the writers like your work, they might include it in the documentation and give you credit!

Have a great holiday season. See you in 2009. Happy New Year!

Luanne Seymour
Sr Instructional Designer, Digital Imaging
Adobe Systems Inc.

4 thoughts on “Photoshop, Lightroom, Illustrator, Bridge tutorials

  1. Just finished a brilliant lightroom course at silicon beach training I love it – will be using it instead of photoshop for all my wedding photography from now on.
    The best thing is adjusting the curves on highlights and shadows independantly, and shifting the histogram. Brilliant, not to mention the storage savings using virtual photo and the quick exports.

  2. Just wanted to say it’s a bummer you aren’t posting as much this year.

    I wanted to add that I’ve been avidly follow Michael Rather’s weekly tutorials and have gotten a ton out of them. So, I wanted to add them to your post.🙂

    The website is tdpconnection.com

  3. Hey Cecille,
    Thanks for your comment. I’m going to be posting more good stuff in the next week or so. I’ll check out Michael’s blog too.

    Thanks,
    Luanne

  4. Just looking at your site and i must say that it’s one of the most complete tutorial site that i ever have visited. Good and clear explanation! I hope to see more work from you this year.
    Love, Karina

Leave a Reply

