My blog 2.0

This blog is having a bit of a facelift today. Until now it has been focused on providing useful information on how to learn many of Adobe’s creative products. That focus is about to become finer. From now on, I’ll mostly be giving you information on great learning resources for our digital imaging products (Photoshop, Lightroom, Photoshop Express). I’ll probably throw in a post or two about Illustrator here and there since so many people use Photoshop and Illustrator together for their illustration work. I will keep the old posts archived since some of my old posts are still very popular. For today, I’d like to share a link to a really interesting article I read in yesterday’s New York Times. Virginia Heffernan discusses the effect that Flickr has had on the art of photography.

2 thoughts on “My blog 2.0

  1. I’m trying to use the Pantone Matching System colors in Illustrator and coming up with no luck. Could you please enlighten me?

Leave a Reply

