Sign up for InDesign classes at the Creative Suite Conference

If you missed the InDesign conference in June, look at the schedule for the Creative Suite Conference coming up in Chicago this fall. There are loads of InDesign sessions with such luminaries as Anne-Marie Concepcion, David Blatner, Sandee Cohen, and Michael Ninness. These people are fabulous instructors. I plan on going to their sessions to learn more about all the new CS3 applications. Yep, even though I work for Adobe, it’s hard to be an expert in so many different programs! I learn a lot when I go to these conferences. For more information, check out the conference site. It’s all happening the week of October 15-20, 2007 in Chicago. Hope I’ll see you there.

Here’ a new feature I will try to keep up for each post on this blog. It’s called, “Image of the day”. I’ll be showing some of the things I’m working on that week. This week I did an experiment with split-toning in Lightroom. I’m not sure it’s an improvement on the color version. What do you think?

071907.jpg

One thought on “Sign up for InDesign classes at the Creative Suite Conference

Leave a Reply

